Slider Accent

Contact City Officials

Title Name Email Phone
City Hall Main Number (252)-636-4000
Mayor Dana Outlaw outlawd@newbern-nc.org (252)-649-4137
Alderman, Ward 1 Sabrina Bengel bengels@newbern-nc.org (252)-514-5734
Alderwoman, Ward 2 Jamee Harris harrisj@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-0451
Alderman, Ward 3 Bobby Aster asterb@newbern-nc.org (252)-649-4100
Alderman, Ward 4 Johnnie Ray Kinsey kinseyj2@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-0452
Alderman, Ward 5 Barbara Best bestb@newbern-nc.org (252)-637-7419
Alderman, Ward 6 Jeffrey Odham odhamj@newbern-nc.org (252)-649-4285
City Clerk Brenda Blanco, CMC, NCMC blancob@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2701