Slider Accent

Contact the Finance Department

Name Title Email Phone
JR Sabatelli Director of Finance sabatellij@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2710
Davonna Short Budget Analyst shortd@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2713
Lori Colon Purchasing Manager colonl@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2800
Lori Mullican Accounting Manager mullicanl@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2715
Cynthia West Payroll Technician payroll@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2714
Deidre Law Senior Accountant accountants@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2722
Theresa Evans Accounts Payable accountspayable@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2717
Tracey Lewis Accounts Payable accountspayable@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2720
Kimberly Snyder Accountant accountants@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2721
Jennifer Rawls Accounting Technician acctclerk@newbern-nc.org (252)-639-2718