Slider Accent

Contact Us

Click here to contact other city departments

Division Name Email Phone
Operations Captain Capt. Nick Lucas lucasn@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4122
Services Division Captain Capt. Bobby Jones jonesbr@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4258
Investigations Division Captain Capt. Daren Fuller fullerd@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4275
Operations Lt. John Smith smithj@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4125
Operations Lt. Jason Williams williamsj@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4323
Operations Lt. Todd Conway conwayt@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4271
Operations Lt. Derek Dubay dubayd@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4159
Operations - Traffic Unit Sgt. Maria Bowen-Perry bowenm@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4147
Investigations Lieutenant Lt. David Daniels danielsd@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4285
Investigations Supervisor Sgt. Ben Lewis lewisb@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4284
Investigations - Forensics & Evidence Sgt. Paul Brown brownp@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4247
Services - Support Lt. Doug Ipock ipockd@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4151
Services - Professional Standards Lt. M. Morrison-Brown morrison-brownm@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4293
Services - Accreditation Sgt. William Zerby zerbyw@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4192
Services - Training Sgt. Robert Holton holtonr@newbernpd.org (252)-672-4289
Animal Control Office (252)-672-4215