Slider Accent

Contact Us

Click here to contact other city departments

Division Name Email Phone
Operations Division Captain Capt. Daren Fuller fullerd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4275
Services Division Captain Capt. Bobby Jones jonesbr@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4258
Investigations Division Captain Capt. Nicholas Lucas lucasn@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4122
Operations Lt. John Smith smithj@newbernn.gov (252)-672-4125
Operations Lt. Jason Williams williamsj@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4323
Operations Lt. Todd Conway conwayt@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4271
Operations Lt. Derek Dubay dubayd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4159
Operations - Traffic Unit Sgt. Donald McInnis mcinnisd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4274
Investigations Lieutenant Lt. David Daniels danielsd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4285
Investigations Supervisor Sgt. Willie Wilcutt wilcuttw@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4132
Investigations - Forensics & Evidence Sgt. Paul Brown brownp@newbennc.gov (252)-672-4247
Services - Support Lt. Doug Ipock ipockd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4151
Services - Professional Standards Lt. M. Morrison-Brown morrison-brownm@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4293
Services - Accreditation Sgt. William Zerby zerbyw@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4192
Services - Training Sgt. Robert Holton holtonr@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4289
Services-Community Outreach Sgt. Monico Hargett hargettm@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4291
Animal Control Office (252)-672-4215