Search Search Toggle
Slider Accent

Contact City Officials

Title Name Email Phone
City Hall Main Number (252)-636-4000
Mayor Jeffrey Odham odhamj@newbernnc.gov (252)-649-4137
Alderman, Ward 1 Rick Prill prill.rick@newbernnc.gov (252)-723-9812
Alderwoman, Ward 2 Hazel Royal royalh@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-0451
Alderman, Ward 3 Bobby Aster asterb@newbernnc.gov (252)-649-4100
Alderman, Ward 4 Johnnie Ray Kinsey kinseyj2@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-0452
Alderman, Ward 5 Barbara Best bestb@newbernnc.gov (252)-637-7419
Alderman, Ward 6 Bob Brinson brinson.robert@newbernnc.gov (252)-649-4285
City Clerk Brenda Blanco, CMC, NCCMC, MMC blancob@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2701
Public Information Officer Colleen Roberts robertsc@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2707