Search Search Toggle
Slider Accent

Contact the Finance Department

Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Stefania Pinion Administrative Assistant pinions@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2720
Kimberly Ostrom Accounting Manager ostromk@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2713
Cynthia West Accounting Technician II - Payroll payroll@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2714
Theresa Evans Accounting Technician II - Accounts Payable accountspayable@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2717
Vacant Accounting Technician II accountants@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2718
Anne Kosco Accounting Technician II accountants@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2721
Helen Stephens Senior Accountant accountants@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2722
Kimberly Rose Senior Accountant accountants@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2715
Tanya Harms Senior Accountant accountants@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2712
Lori Colon Purchasing & Warehouse Manager colonl@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2800
Darryl Stith Warehouse Assistant newbernpurchasing@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2802
Thomas Pittman Warehouse Assistant newbernpurchasing@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2801
Jacqueline Dees Account Services Supervisor deesj@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2811
Vacant Office Assistant III (252)-639-2739
Kenya Gainey Senior Customer Services Representative gaineyk@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2753
Vacant Customer Services Representative (252)-639-2752
Latisha Washington Customer Services Representative washingtonl@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2747
Renita Tripp Payment Services Supervisor trippr@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2741
Diana Culbreth Payment Services Representative culbrethd@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2736
Kimberly Gaskins Payment Services Representative gaskinskm@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2748
Krystle Quallich Payment Services Representative quallichk@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2757