Search Search Toggle
Slider Accent

Contact the Finance Department

Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Mary Hogan, CPA Director of Finance hoganm@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2710
Stefania Pinion Administrative Assistant pinions@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2720
Kimberly Ostrom Accounting Manager ostromk@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2713
Cynthia West Accounting Technician II - Payroll payroll@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2714
Theresa Evans Accounting Technician II - Accounts Payable accountspayable@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2717
Jennifer Rawls Accounting Technician II accountants@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2718
Anne Kosco Accounting Technician II accountants@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2721
Helen Stephens Senior Accountant accountants@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2722
Kimberly Rose Senior Accountant accountants@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2715
Tanya Harms Senior Accountant accountants@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2712
Lori Colon Purchasing & Warehouse Manager colonl@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2800
Darryl Stith Warehouse Assistant newbernpurchasing@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2802
Thomas Pittman Warehouse Assistant newbernpurchasing@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2801
Eric Glenn Inventory Control Clerk newbernpurchasing@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2803
Jacqueline Dees Customer Services Supervisor deesj@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2811
Bailee Walker Office Assistant III walkerb@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2739
Brenda Fahey Senior Customer Services Representative faheyb@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2753
Ceira Bryant Customer Services Representative bryantc@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2754
Kenya Gainey Customer Services Representative gaineyk@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2752
Latisha Washington Customer Services Representative washingtonl@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2747
Renita Tripp Payment Services Supervisor trippr@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2741
Diana Culbreth Payment Services Representative culbrethd@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2736
Kimberly Gaskins Payment Services Representative gaskinskm@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2748
Krystle Quallich Payment Services Representative quallichk@newbernnc.gov (252)-639-2757