Search Search Toggle
Slider Accent

Contact Us

Click here to contact other city departments

Division Name Email Phone
Operations Division Captain Capt. Daren Fuller fullerd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4275
Services Division Captain Capt. Marquie Morrison-Brown morrison-brownm@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4293
Investigations Division Captain Capt. David Daniels danielsd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4285
Operations - Patrol Team 4 Lt. Shelton Brown browns@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4280
Services Support Manager Lt. Stephen Williams williamss@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4320
Investigations Lt. Jason Williams williamsj@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4323
Operations - Patrol Team 2 Lt. Todd Conway conwayt@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4271
Operations - Patrol Team 1 Lt. Derek Dubay dubayd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4159
Operations - Patrol Team 3 Lt. Robert Holton holtonr@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4289
Operations - Traffic Unit Sgt. Monico Hargett hargettm@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4291
Investigations - Forensics & Evidence Sgt. Paul Brown brownp@newbennc.gov (252)-672-4247
Services - Training Sgt. William Zerby zerbyw@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4192
Investigations - Narcotics Sgt. David Upchurch upchurchd@newbernncgov._ (252)-672-4253
Services - Accreditation Sgt. Adam Sneeden sneedena@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4102
Operations Sgt. William Hollowell hollowellw@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4279
Operations - Patrol Team 4 Sgt. Duron Filson filsond@newbernncgov._ (252)-672-4328