Slider Accent

Contact Us

Click here to contact other city departments

Division Name Email Phone
Operations Division Captain Capt. Daren Fuller fullerd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4275
Services Division Captain Capt. Marquie Morrison-Brown morrison-brownm@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4293
Investigations Division Captain Capt. David Daniels danielsd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4285
Operations Lt. John Smith smithj@newbernn.gov (252)-672-4125
Investigations Lt. Jason Williams williamsj@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4323
Operations - Traffic Unit Lt. Todd Conway conwayt@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4271
Operations Lt. Derek Dubay dubayd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4159
Operations - Traffic Unit Sgt. Monico Hargett hargettm@newbernncgov._ (252)-672-4291
Investigations - Forensics & Evidence Sgt. Paul Brown brownp@newbennc.gov (252)-672-4247
Services - Training Sgt. William Zerby zerbyw@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4192
Operations Sgt. Robert Holton holtonr@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4289
Services-Community Outreach Sgt. Stephen Williams williamss@newbernncgov._ (252)-672-4320
Services - Accreditation Sgt. Adam Sneeden sneedena@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4102
Operations Sgt. William Hollowell hollowellw@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4279
Investigations- Narcotics Sgt. Shelton Brown browns@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4280