Search Search Toggle
Slider Accent

Contact Us

Click here to contact other city departments

Division Name Email Phone
Investigations Division Captain Capt. D. Fuller fullerd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4275
Services Division Captain Capt. D. Daniels danielsd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4285
Operations Division Captain Capt. M. Morrison-Brown morrison-brownm@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4293
Operations Patrol Lieutenant, Teams 1 &3 Lt. T. Conway conwayt@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4271
Operations - Patrol Lieutenant, Teams 2 & 4 Lt. D. Dubay dubayd@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4159
Criminal Investigations Lieutenant Lt. J. Williams williamsj@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4323
Services Lieutenant Lt. S. Brown browns@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4280
Services - Communications Director Lt. S. Williams williamss@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4320
Special Investigations Section Lt. R. Holton holtonr@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4289
Operations - Traffic Unit Sgt. M. Hargett hargettm@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4291
Investigations -Narcotics Sgt. A. Sneeden sneedena@newbennc.gov (252)-672-4102
Investigations - Violent Crimes Unit Sgt. W. Zerby zerbyw@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4192
Criminal Investigations Sergeant Sgt. J. Sanderlin sanderlinj@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4236
Services - Accreditation Manager Sgt. A. Williams williamsa@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4272
Training Sergeant Sgt. J. Weaver weaverj@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4108
Services - Community Outreach Sgt. T. Fisher fishert@newbernnc.gov (252)-672-4135